IFISH6 Scientific Committee

IFISH logo in an art deco tile theme

IFISH6 Scientific Committee

We are honored to have the following global leaders represent the scientific committee for IFISH6:


Jennifer Lincoln
Florence Poulain


Derek Archer
Cor Blonk
Lissandra Cavalli
Leann Cyr
Eric Holliday
Ingunn Marie Holmen
Mahmudul Islam
Mohamed Jeebhay
P Krishnan
Barb Neis
Sam Pauling
Serge Raemaekers
Mike Savins
Julie Sorensen
LeiLei Zou


Please browse through our directory to learn more about each member.